One step closer

For those of you who know me, will know that there has always been one place I have always wanted to work,
VOGUE. 

Okay so I haven’t managed to get an internship, placement or actual job there (yet) but I am one step closer. I have been given the opportunity to write for a new magazine which is just starting up.

Apparently Magazine compromises fashion, art, music, lifestyle and culture all whilst giving each issue a different theme
(there next issue is all about the 1950s).

If you are wondering how I got this opportunity, I had to write a short article on a topic of my choice which the inter team at Apparently had to like and had to feel as though it fit with their style and magazine.
Luckily for me, they loved it!

I have posted the article here so have a read and tell me what you think.

Alice x

3 thoughts on “One step closer

Got something to say?

