Season Must-Have

I have been off the blogging sphere for a little while (apologies to all my fans..) due to uni commitments and feeling rather lazy. But I am officially back!
*waits for applause*

I did a little shopping and may have got carried away in Zara..

Say hello to my new favourite piece
The Fur Gilet

I have wanted to get a fur coat for this season but couldn’t find one that suited me or that I actually liked so I went for these instead. Okay so maybe I went a bit mad but I couldn’t pick between the two, I had fallen in love and needed them in my life.

The one on the left is far more
“fancy pancy, dinner date or drinks.”
And the one on the right is for
“day to day business, rushing around doing errands/uni work.”
At the moment I am still trying out difference ways to wear them but so far a dark burgundy nail for both is a winner.

If you have a fur gilet/coat why not give me some hinters on what to team them with.

Alice x

4 thoughts on “Season Must-Have

  1. Both look amazing! I absolutley love wearing fur too! Faux fur of course! A plain black long sleeve is always what I wet under my cream gilet but I suppose a burgendy would work well too! I just started my own blog with similar content, so have a look and see what you think! 🙂

      1. Yeah I am sure that would look nice! Although sometimes if the cream in the gilet and the cream in the shirt are different it can look wrong! Give it a go and let me know how it turns out! 🙂 x

Got something to say?

