Cyberbullying is a problem

As this term drew to a close, I was required to do two different features centred around the idea of ‘change’. This took me many hours to come up with a subject that I felt was something that needed to be changed and after calling my mum and asking her what she thought would be a good idea, she gave me this.

Cyberbullying. 

The Government are looking to bring in a new law that will mean that you can be prosecuted for causing harm via cyberbullying.
This topic is something that is close to me because my sister was a victim of cyberbullying not so long ago.

You can listen to the feature here:

 but I do warn you, the first interview is from a victim who put across exactly what happened to her.

Have you been a victim of cyberbullying?

Alice x

Got something to say?

